Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Julia Chowdhury, MD, FACOG -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Center for Women's Healthcare

Julia Chowdhury, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Julia Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hatice O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always caring, listening, she is never in a hurry.
Tan M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love her high energy! She’s an awesome obgyn!!
Kayla S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Super kind and helpful doctor. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends.
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 10/13/18
First time pt and I was very impressed with the politeness of staff, Dr. Julia was extremely friendly and so very down to earth. I like Dr. with a human side. If your looking for a Dr. with a Human side then this is the place and she was open on Saturdays its a win win.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Chowdhury was very sweet during my check up! Being a new patient, I figured the appointment would take a few hours; however, the appointment was quick and painless.
Caroline C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very nice and helpful.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Julia is just Awesome! She was super nice and friendly and so welcoming. I just absolutely loved her!!! Highly recommended Dr
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Julia Chowdhury is the best! She listens to your concerns and will make you leave satisfied and taken care of!
Allyson C.
Submitted 02/18/18
Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Chowdhury is so sweet.
Jessica F.
Submitted 01/24/18
Wonderful! She was so funny and made me so comfortable!
Rita I.
Submitted 01/23/18
Extremely friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease for my first visit. Fast, friendly and on time!!
Jinny G.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr Julia is a fantastic doctor. She did a amazing job, I had a c section because of breech presentation and my incision healed so perfectly. I highly recommend her to every one.
Arielle R.
Submitted 01/09/18
All I can say is wow! If you want a OBGYN who puts YOU first, Dr. Chowdhury is the lady! She is also open on the weekends! Stop searching and book with her!
Supriya K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr.Chowdhury is very friendly, and knowledgeable. She respects her patient's choices and makes sure they are comfortable. She has a wonderful sense of humor and makes our visits stress-free. Also, a great doctor like her being available on Saturdays is a huge advantage for working people. Her staff is very nice too, and Kimberly is on top of things when it comes to scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend this doctor to all my lady friends. Thank You, Dr.Chowdhury.. you are the best!
Kayla L.
Submitted 10/21/17
She was very nice and warm welcoming! Definitely will return in the future!
Naveena K.
Submitted 10/08/17
Dr Chowdary was really awesome! We are very happy with her professionalism throughout pregnancy journey. I got the immediate appointments too. The way she treats with patients was really great. Who is looking for obgyn then, Dr chowdary is the best option. I recommend to my lady friends.
Naveena K.
Submitted 10/08/17
Dr Chowdary was really awesome! I am fully satisfied with her through out my preg
Karen H.
Submitted 10/02/17
Prompt and friendly like always! Thank you. :)
Sheri D.
Submitted 09/16/17
Very professional
Alice M.
Submitted 07/23/17
Very informative and nice
What we offer

Services Provided

Insurance Information

We accept most major insurances but please note, we do NOT accept the following: Medicaid, Medicare, Molina, Amerigroup, Superior Health, CHIP Perinate, or Parkland

If you have any questions regarding insurance benefits, please give our office a call.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Golden Rule
Texas Women's Health Program
UMR
UnitedHealthcare