Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Julia Chowdhury, MD, FACOG -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Center for Women's Healthcare

Julia Chowdhury, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Julia Chowdhury always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Chowdhury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri D.
Submitted 09/16/17
Very professional
Alice M.
Submitted 07/23/17
Very informative and nice
Lily S.
Submitted 07/09/17
The dr. Was great .
Ykeisha B.
Submitted 06/26/17
Very great
JESSICA G.
Submitted 06/17/17
The doctor is super nice and if you're feeling nervous like myself she is a total professional who will listen to your needs and explain every step of the way.
Sherilyn P.
Submitted 06/17/17
I absolutely adore Dr. Chowdhury. She's comforting, reassuring & always has a positive upbeat attitude with a smile on her face. She makes me feel like more than a patient but a friend. I'm always seen at my schedule appointment & I appreciate that more than words can express. I have recommended her to all of my lady friends. Thanks Dr.
Monica C.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Chowdhury is great! She listened to everything I had to say and was quick to come up with a plan of action. The only thing I have a complaint about was the wait time to see her this visit, though the previous time I barely had to wait.
Yohana A.
Submitted 05/04/17
I have good experience with Dr. Chow. They have good customer services and she treats her patients like as member of her family.
Keidra J.
Submitted 05/03/17
I love that there is no long wait times and the professionalism of the doctor is great!!!!
Sindhu K.
Submitted 04/22/17
Doctor patiently listened to all my concerns. Overall good experience.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Chowdhury and staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to. Easy to get an appointment with good hours available.
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/22/17
I really loved my 1st experience with Dr. Chowdhury. She was awesome and made me feel at ease. Love her personality and love how professional she is. I will definitely be coming back to her.
Sana F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr Julia chowdhry is a very cool down to earth person . She will give you her precious time to answer to ur queries, very kind and soft person .. she's very experienced and she knows what she's doing ! I would recommend her to every young woman who needs a great gynecologist, whether she's pregnant or other reasons , may God bless her !!
Sana F.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr.julia chowdhry is very cool down to earth person , I went for my first prenatal check up she answered all my queries patiently .. I will recommend her to all the would be moms ..,
Natasha D.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr.Chowdhury and her staff were great!! Very easy to talk to and so nice, definitely happy i choose this office.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Julia has great bedside manners, she explains everything thoroughly, and she is very sweet!
Aunna D.
Submitted 01/26/17
Julia was great! Very informative , and extremely friendly !
Havrest H.
Submitted 01/16/17
She was awesome and explained all my options to me. She made me feel very comfortable. Her staff was also very friendly!
Tammie H.
Submitted 01/11/17
This was my first visit to Dr. Chowdhury office. She made me feel so comfortable. We all know wellness visits can be a little nerve wracking. She explained everything to me and made me feel very at ease. I was in and out in little over an hour. Everyone in the office was amazing. All in all my visit was great.
Nahla H.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr Julia is a great doctor. She is very nice and a good listener.
What we offer

Services Provided

Insurance Information

We accept most major insurances but please note, we do NOT accept the following: Medicaid, Medicare, Molina, Amerigroup, Superior Health, CHIP Perinate, or Parkland

If you have any questions regarding insurance benefits, please give our office a call.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Golden Rule
Texas Women's Health Program
UMR
UnitedHealthcare